We Got Our Burning Man Tickets Today!

Burning Man 2010 after a super windy dust storm next to one of the big sound systems where we were dancing.

I’m so excited, last year was awesome! Last year was The Husband’s first year and he absolutely loved it and we had so much fun together.

Burning Panda’s Hookah Lounge concept for 2011.

And now The Husband and I have a vision for this year. We want to take the time to pre-register a theme camp and host Burning Panda’s Hookah Lounge. This year is rough financially with our big trip to Lebanon but I am really hoping we can swing it. I definitely want our theme camp to be great but there is so much involved. Besides making our camp beautiful aesthetically, we also need lots of hookah supplies and comfy seating. I’m hoping if we start acquiring things now it won’t be so daunting when the time comes. Time to get to work and start planning to make this dream a reality. The Man burns in 7 months, 15 days, 5 hours, and 12 minutes!

This entry was posted in Burning Man. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We Got Our Burning Man Tickets Today!

  1. Mark says:

    Okay, after I leave here, I need to google what Burning Man is. But I do love the picture of the two of you.
    Your Friend, m.

    • Heather says:

      Thanks! I could spend hours googling Burning Man images; the art installations, the people, the mutant vehicles, the camps, the music and so much more. There is nothing else on earth like it.

  2. MommyTime says:

    I love this idea. I’ve heard Burning Man is great, though I’ve never been. I hope you make your dream a reality.

    • Heather says:

      We plan on it. I just found 2 foot tall inflatable pandas on sale for $9.99 each! I can’t wait to try and justify why I bought 300 of them to The Husband…

  3. Mark says:

    After I said that I would google Burning Man, I didn’t. Then, they mentioned it on, of all places, CSI. So I googled it and now I know. How about that! You learn something everyday.
    Your Friend, m.

Leave a Reply

