Muffin Photo Experiment.

The other day The Husband was sick and I was couped up with him playing nurse. Being home bound I got to spend a lot of quality time with my Muffins. I took all these pics with my phone and pasted them together for this pop art homage to Girl Cat.

This video explains a lot. Sometimes I come home and there will be tufts of hair rolling like little fuzzy tumble weeds in the hall. I’ve never had 2 cats at once before, but now that I do I will always adopt in pairs. Girl Cat and Boy Cat absolutely adore each other and play all the time. Sometimes rougher than other times but they really love each other. When it gets cold they curl up together and I don’t worry about them being home alone so much because they have one another keep themselves occupied.

This entry was posted in Muffins. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Muffin Photo Experiment.

  1. Mark says:

    I may be gay but I still love a good Catfight.
    Your Friend, m.

Leave a Reply

